Euresian Economic Union (EAEU)

Share on telegram
Share on facebook
Share on twitter

signed by three countries belarus, kazakistan, russian federation in may 2014.

But it came into force January 2015, on 2 January 2015 armenia joined the union. in the same year kirgistan also joined.

it formed in response to economic and political influence of european union and other western countries.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top